Chapter Leaders

Meet the Mexico Chapter Leaders


 

Jose Antonio Hagg MCR, CCIM, PIC
Chair
Cushman & Wakefield
Jose.Hagg@cushwake.com
 




 

Monica Sepulveda
Vice Chair
IOS Offices
monica.sepulveda@iosoffices.com

 


 

Erick Brunet
Learning/Education Chair
CBRE
erick.brunet@cbre.com


 

Marcela Aristizabal
Membership Chair
Microsoft
Marcela.Aristizabal@microsoft.com


 

 

Arturo Castro
Sponsorship Chair
Steelcase
acastro1@steelcase.com


 

Sergio Perez
Past Chair
CBRE
sergio.perez@cbre.com